If you are a member of the IBEW 242 your information is already in our database. Please login above to access member features.

Welcome to the IBEW 242

Duluth Central Labor Body

Donald Smith

Matt Preble

Dave Suliin

Kyle Skarp

Mike Manderfield

Weston Morris


Duluth Building Trades

Donald Smith

Kyle Bukovich


Carlton Country Central Labor Body

President - Joe Kneisel

Jerry "Norm" Peterson

Ryan Osvold

Duane Fry


Northeast Area Central Labor Council

Donald Smith

Joe Kneisel


East Central Area Lobor Council

Jesse Bleichner


Superior Federation of Labor

Trustee - Matt Brown

Trustee - Kyle Bukovich


Northern Wisconsin Building Trades

Donald Smith

Prisident - Kyle Bukovich





IBEW 242 © Copyright 2024
218-728-6895 US Postal Address: 2002 London Road Suite 111, Duluth, MN 55812