If you are a member of the IBEW 242 your information is already in our database. Please login above to access member features.

Welcome to the IBEW 242

See the source image

There are no current elections. We will update this page accordingly. 





If you wish to donate to any of the candidates, please click on the link below.



You can receive a refund of $50/person or $100/couple from the State of Minnesota in just a few weeks. Click on this link to get the PCR form for the refund




Important Election Links

Polling Place Finder -

Register to Vote -

Request an Absentee Ballot -

For more Labor Friendly Candidates see -


Important Election Dates

General Election - Nov 7th, 2023

Online Registration Deadline - Oct 17th, 2023

Registration by Mail (postmarked) Deadline - Oct 17th, 2023

In Person Registration Deadline - Nov 7th, 2023

Request Ballot by Mail Deadline - Nov 6th. 2023

(Request an Absentee Ballot ASAP)

Early Voting Period - Sept 22nd, 2023 through Nov 6th, 2023

(Dates and Hours may vary based on where you live)

You also Register and Vote on Election Day - Nov 7th, 2023


IBEW 242 © Copyright 2023
218-728-6895 US Postal Address: 2002 London Road Suite 111, Duluth, MN 55812